Name	Branch	Package
Anuj Sharma	Computer Engineering	5.00 Lacs
Dikshit Jain	Computer Engineering	5.00 Lacs
Hansraj Meena	Computer Engineering	5.00 Lacs
Jatin Sharma	Computer Engineering	5.00 Lacs
Jeeshan Ahemed	Computer Engineering	5.00 Lacs
Kunal	Computer Engineering	5.00 Lacs
Rajat Jhalani	Computer Engineering	5.00 Lacs
Saurabh Methani	Computer Engineering	5.00 Lacs
Shalu Rawat	Computer Engineering	5.00 Lacs
Shweta Shekhawat	Computer Engineering	5.00 Lacs
Vipasha Sharma	Computer Engineering	5.00 Lacs